Contact Us

DCN Coordinator

For information about the Network, contact:
Marla O’Byrne
coordinator@downeastconservationnetwork.org

Steering Committee:

Hans Carlson hans@bluehillheritagetrust.org Blue Hill Heritage Trust
Don Kent dkent@schoodicinstitute.org Schoodic Institute
Ken Cline kcline@coa.edu College of the Atlantic
CJ Langley cjlangley@schoodicinstitute.org Schoodic Institute
Michael Day daym@maine.edu University of Maine
Bob DeForrest bdeforrest@mcht.org  Maine Coast Heritage Trust
Aaron Dority aaron@frenchmanbay.org Frenchman Bay Conservancy
Betsy Fitzgerald manager@washingtoncountymaine.com Washington County, Maine
Robin Hadlock Seeley rhs4@cornell.edu Cornell University
Lisa Heyward lisaheyward22@gmail.com  Frenchman Bay Conservancy
Tora Johnson tjohnson@maine.edu  University of Maine Machias
Abe Miller-Rushing abe_miller-rushing@nps.gov Acadia National Park, National Park Service
Chris Petersen cpetersen@coa.edu College of the Atlantic
Sherrie Sprangers ssprange@maine.edu  University of Maine Machias

 

Founding Organization

For information about the Frenchman Bay Conservancy contact Aaron Dority
aaron@frenchmanbay.org
www.frenchmanbay.org

Schoodic_140Fiscal Agent

For information about Schoodic Institute at Acadia National Park contact:

www.schoodicinstitute.org


Network Members

See the Network Member Page for contact information for our many organization, agency, and institution members