Contact Us

DEREN Coordinator

For information about the Network, contact:
Anica Miller-Rushing
anmiller-rushing@schoodicinstitute.org

Steering Committee:

Rich Bard rich@downeastcoastalconservancy.org Downeast Coastal Conservancy
Mark Berry mberry@schoodicinstitute.org Schoodic Institute
Ken Cline kcline@coa.edu College of the Atlantic
Yvonne Davis ydavis@schoodicinstitute.org  Schoodic Institute
Michael Day daym@maine.edu University of Maine
Bob DeForrest bdeforrest@mcht.org  Maine Coast Heritage Trust
Aaron Dority aaron@frenchmanbay.org Frenchman Bay Conservancy
Jim Levitt james_levitt@waverleyresources.com The Harvard Forest, Harvard University
Robin Hadlock Seeley rhs4@cornell.edu Cornell University
Lisa Heyward lisaheyward22@gmail.com  Frenchman Bay Conservancy
Tora Johnson tjohnson@maine.edu  University of Maine Machias
Abe Miller Rushing abe_miller-rushing@nps.gov Acadia National Park, National Park Service
Chris Petersen cpetersen@coa.edu College of the Atlantic
Sherrie Sprangers ssprange@maine.edu  University of Maine Machias

 

Founding Organization

For information about the Frenchman Bay Conservancy contact Aaron Dority
aaron@frenchmanbay.org
www.frenchmanbay.org

Schoodic_140Fiscal Agent

For information about Schoodic Institute at Acadia National Park contact Mark Berry

mberry@schoodicinstitute.org

www.schoodicinstitute.org


Network Members

See the Network Member Page for contact information for our many organization, agency, and institution members